Ardagh Metal Packaging S.A. Q2 2023 Results and Investor Call Notification

Published June 27, 2023

Ardagh Metal Packaging S.A. will host its Second Quarter 2023 earnings call on Thursday, July 27, 2023.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EDT) on July 27, 2023, at https://www.ardaghmetalpackaging.com/investors

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 14:00 BST (9:00 EDT) on July 27, 2023. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Webcast: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1623232&tp_key=6552d04b96

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 165 4027
US/Canada: +1 800-289-0438
Conference code: 7626398

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast. Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts:
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top