Ardagh Group and Ardagh Metal Packaging Q2 2021 Results Notification

Published July 14, 2021

Ardagh Metal Packaging will host a Second Quarter 2021 earnings call on Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on July 29, 2021 at the Ardagh Metal Packaging website.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 14:00 BST (09:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/sta…

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0) 330 336 9104

US: +1 323 794 2095

Conference code: 182599

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its Second Quarter 2021 results on Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on August 3, 2021 at https://www.ardaghgroup.com/cor….

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/sta…

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 336 9104

US: +1 646 828 8199

Conference code: 859043

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

 

Contacts
Investors john.sheehan@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top