Ardagh Metal Packaging S.A. Q3 2021 Results and Investor Call Notification

Published October 11, 2021

Ardagh Metal Packaging will host its Third Quarter 2021 earnings call on Thursday, October 28, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on October 28, 2021, at http://www.ardaghmetalpackaging.com

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 14:00 BST (09:00 EST) on October 28, 2021, with details as follows

Webcasthttps://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1502997&tp_key=acbc8f17b7

Dial in*:
US: +1 323 794 2093
International: +44 330 336 9105
Conference code: 3746074*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.
Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts
Investors john.sheehan@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top